Skip to content

>DAY 7 4.28K (35:55 min)

18/01/2010
tags:

>There’s something cool about running a route and getting further than you normally get, in a quicker time!

Alright, so I’m still a little of a snot monster. But at least I actually ran today, the total distance was also the furthest I ran in a very long time. Not far off 5km, hopefully tomorrow I’ll crack it.

I’m getting an average pace of about 8:30 per Km. So I guess I’m looking at a 10Km race of about 1 hour 20min!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

