Skip to content

>Official Race Certificate!

18/05/2010

>

I can’t upload the pictures from the site as they were taken by a company called Marathon Photos but you’re welcome to go have a sneak at the thumb nails at the Great Run photo site My bib number was 31614.

The more photos I see of me the less photogenic I believe I am… they’re all beauts!

http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http%253A%252F%252Frunningforthequiet.blogspot.com%252F2010%252F05%252Fofficial-race-certificate.html&layout=standard&show_faces=true&width=450&action=like&font&colorscheme=light&height=80

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

