Skip to content

>Do Not Run When You Can’t Breath – 1.13K

19/11/2010

>
It’s honestly more like 300m… stop… wheeze… stagger about a bit… walk… wheeze… give up… stumble home. Seriously I should never have gone out.
But I did, mostly because I was about to pull out my own hair. Honestly how hard can it be to teach your daughter how to use the toilet?! It’s becoming a war of attrition, who can last longer, her refusal to do it & my refusal to let her be lazy & have bloody pull up nappies.*

So I went out, with a completely blocked up nose, and a cough, ran & stumbled about & then came home and finaly stopped wheezing about 9pm. Stupid me.

* there’s no health issue here. I hate the nappies, please don’t worry about my little girl, she fine!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

