Skip to content

>Feels like a Wednsday

15/01/2011

>It’s not quite at the begining of #Janathon & it’s not quite the end.

Todays “Run” had more walk than run, was a bit of a let down, but then today has been a bit naff too. I’m not going to mope on the interwebs, I’m just going to swear I’ll get up & run in daylight….

but as I type this I get a nosie from my iPhone, & it’s a #Janathoner, cheering me on for my run…
it was @carlatutte THANKYOU!

just when you’re down, #Janathon pickus you up.

I’m off to make chillie for 4 ppl.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 15/01/2011 19:34

    >You are fab in every way. I know exactly what you mean about nowhere-land in mid-January … But you went! And I hope your well-deserved chilli is great too 🙂

  2. 15/01/2011 21:00

    >keep up the wonderful janathon! we're innit together.

Leave a Reply

