Skip to content

>Sprint finish…

31/01/2011
tags:

>Last day of Janathon & I ended with 200m as fast as I could.

I’m not designed for sprinting, it killed me, so it seems I ended as I started, a puffing panting wreck!

Just a short quick post tonight, I have 2 things to do, 1) write out wedding invites 2) check my Janathon homework! I’ll make a post Janathon blog tomorrow.

Have a good night Janathoners, see you in June?

One Comment leave one →
  1. 01/02/2011 08:35

    >Nice sprint finish 🙂

Leave a Reply

