Skip to content

>100km YTD

11/02/2011

>I think that’s pretty sweet, don’t you?!

I did only do the 2.3km required to push me over the distance, but at least I went out & ran, and I did run, surprising even myself with the minimum amount of slacking during my run.

I’ve just switched on a training schedule on the Nike+ site, it ends on my wedding day! So I’m guessing it’s a good job the ceremony isn’t until the afternoon?! hmm yes, ask me that in 13 weeks!

GULP!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 20/02/2011 08:07

    >That'd be 12 weeks now then! Good luck with all your preparations.

Leave a Reply

