Skip to content

#Juneathon Day 15; Feeling Good

16/06/2011

“Feeling Good”

Running kit still wet,
You know how I feel,
246 blogs not read yet,
You know how I feel,
New playlist all set
You know how I feel
It’s a new day
It’s a new run
It’s #Juneathon
For me
And I’m feeling good

First mile looking good,
You know how I feel
Rain! Wish I had a hood,
You know how I feel
Footpath turned to mud,
You know how I feel
It’s a new day
It’s a new run
It’s #Juneathon
For me
And I’m feeling good

Oh that runner gave me a smile
I mean, don’t you know
No ones done that in a while,
I mean
Hang on! I’ve ran 6 mile?!
That’s what I mean
And this long run is nearly done
And a good one,
For me

For me

Running rain and shine,
You know how I feel
15 days & looking fine,
You know how I feel
15 more if I find the time,
And I know how I feel
It’s a new day
It’s a new run
It’s #Juneathon

It’s a new day
It’s a new run
It’s #Juneathon

It’s a new day
It’s a new run
It’s #Juneathon
It’s #JUNEATHON
For me

For me

I’m feeling good
I feel so good
I feel so good

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 16/06/2011 10:19

    Hee hee, go for it!!

  2. 16/06/2011 10:34

    I have just sung this out, OH looking startled

  3. 16/06/2011 11:13

    Brilliant. Will be singing that tune all day!

  4. 18/06/2011 19:02

    Love it. And only 246 unread posts! You’re doing much better than I am 😉

Leave a Reply

