Skip to content

#Janathon Day 4

04/01/2012

Ninety-nine percent of the failures come from people who have the habit of making excuses.
George Washington Carver

I nearly couldn’t be bothered. I nearly stayed at home and stayed warm and just counted the #PlankaDay as my Janthon effort.

But then my friend said he’d drive me to the gym and so I went.

I rowed, I ran then I cross trained.

Then I entered it all into Fitocracy & level’d up! I’m now level 13! (If you’ve no idea what I’m going on about then I posted here about it)

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/01/2012 23:12

    Well done for getting to the Gym. Love the quote.

  2. 05/01/2012 12:24

    Just had a look over your recent posts and love the daily quotes. Fitocracy sounds like a great idea. Quite liking the idea of #FitTeam12 too…may think about doing it 🙂

Leave a Reply

