Skip to content

#Juneathon Day 8

08/06/2012
tags:

Today I didn’t run, I’m saving myself for parkrun in the morning.
I did;
Lots of weighty things,
30 min cycle
30 min cross trainer

And ate a giant bar of chocolate. And now I’m drinking Crabbie’s ginger beer.

When you hear me moan about not loosing weight this week, remind me of this post!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kim Waller permalink
    08/06/2012 22:44

    I ate a lot of chocolate last night and I’m drinking wine…cheers! 🙂

  2. runrencerun permalink
    08/06/2012 23:45

    Just convince yourself that choc & ginger beer have huge carb content & so its race fuel for the parkrun – which one you doing?

Leave a Reply

